The Mysterious Bookshop

Laurie R. King & Leslie S. Klinger - In the Company of Sherlock Holmes

The Mysterious Bookshop is proud to be publishing a special limited edition of this exceptional collection of stories inspired by the Sherlock Holmes canon, all of which are published here for the first time. Signed by all contributors, it is produced in the same elegant format as our previous publications, almost all of which sold out on publication.  This is the true first edition, preceding all others. 
The contributors (in order of appearance) to this volume are:

Michael Connelly, Cornelia Funke, Sara Paretsky, Denise Hamilton, Michael Sims, Michael Dirda, Andrew Grant, Harlan Ellison, Jeffery Deaver, Nancy Holder, Laura Caldwell, Leslie S. Klinger, John Lescroart, Gahan Wilson, and Leah Moore & John Reppion.
Limited to 221 copies, numbered and signed by all contributors.
Bound in blue marbled boards with a blue leather spine.

The World's Oldest Mystery Fiction Specialty Store

Specializing in Mystery Fiction and all its subgenres, including Detective, Crime, Hardboiled, Thrillers, Espionage, and Suspense.

Located at 58 Warren St. in New York City, we are open Monday-Saturday from 11am-7pm.

If your order is a combination of in-stock and pre-order items, please note all items will ship together once everything is on-hand.



Sign up for our newsletter! Click on the tab at the top of the site to learn more!