The Mysterious Bookshop

Laura Lippman and Otto Penzler, ed. - The Best American Mystery Stories 2014

The year would not be complete without the release of the Best American Mystery Stories.  This year bestselling author Laura Lippman teamed up with series editor Otto Penzler to produce one of the best collections in recent memory.  Contributors include Megan Abbott, Russell Banks, James Lee Burke, Charlaine Harris, Annie Proulx, Dennis Tafoya, and many more.  Meet some terrific new authors and catch up with some of your old favorites.  PBO.  Signed by Otto Penzler.