The Mysterious Bookshop

Dufranne, Michel, Brussels Noir

The Noir Series dives deeper into Europe, into a city with more than its share of sinister headlines and scandals.
Among the 13 authors are; Ayerdhal, Barbara Abel, Bob Van Laerhoven, Paul Colize, Nadine Monfils, and Sara Doke.

Specializing in Mystery Fiction and all its subgenres, including Detective, Crime, Hardboiled, Thrillers, Espionage, and Suspense.

Located at 58 Warren St in New York City, we are open Monday-Saturday from 11am-7pm.

*We ship worldwide*


Sign up for our newsletter! Click on the tab at the top of the site to learn more!