The Mysterious Bookshop

David Mitchell – Cloud Atlas

A postmodern visionary and one of the leading voices in twenty-first-century fiction, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian love of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending, philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco, Haruki Murakami, and Philip K. Dick. The result is brilliantly original fiction as profound as it is playful. In this groundbreaking novel, an influential favorite among a new generation of writers, Mitchell explores with daring artistry fundamental questions of reality and identity.

Specializing in Mystery Fiction and all its subgenres, including Detective, Crime, Hardboiled, Thrillers, Espionage, and Suspense.

Now offering curb-side or in-store pickup! Choose the option during check out and we'll let you know when your order is ready.

Located at 58 Warren St in New York City, we are open Monday-Saturday from 11am-7pm.

*We ship worldwide*

212.587.1011

Sign up for our newsletter! Click on the tab at the top of the site to learn more!