The Mysterious Bookshop

Lee Child - One Shot (Limited Edition)


The ninth book in 
THE JACK REACHER SERIES:  The Definitive Author's Edition


Includes a new introduction by the author, written exclusively for this edition. All copies signed by Lee Child. The edition is limited to 100 signed and numbered copies and 26 signed and lettered copies.

Out of Series SOLD OUT.

Lettered Edition SOLD OUT.